avatar
Svetlana, 51 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, not living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 118.04 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый ,порядочный, нежный!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы не думала об этом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда со своими детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и жизнерадостность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту честность нежность уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Старшая дочка вышла замуж! Младшая стала чемпионкой Европы!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить жизнь и людей которые рядом!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы...
The last books that you read?
Сказки
What are your goals now?
Встретить настоящего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Безолаберность неряшливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неряшливость грубость хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
нет
What are your strengths ?
умная красивая надежная
How do friends view you?
доброй воспитанной
How do acquaintances view you?
уверенной
What are your favourite games?
Русские и международные шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Играть с детьми
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый
Where do you want to live?
Голландия, Норвегия,Дания,Хорватия и Россия
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids