Language: English

ID Nadezhda

Last visit:

Main info

First Name:
Nadezhda

Age:
35

Location:
Russia, Saint-Petersburg

Birth Date:
07 Jun 1981

Zodiac Sign:
Gemini

Weight:
57kg

Height:
165cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Other

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Language:
English 2 (Elementary)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Other

What religion do you practice?:
Russian Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
When it comes to TV:
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
Always clean for company
Preference for pets:

Preferences

Age:
25 - 38

Weight:
70.37 - 102.15 kg

Height:
170 - 201 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Average, Muscular

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sport, Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Figure skating, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies
Other hobbies or interests:
Gourmet cooking, social cause/activism

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I cheerful, like to dance, spend time with friends and native. I work to have possibility much to travel, very like to open for myself the new countries. I very much love the sun and the sea. I love that to people surrounding me was warm and cosy with me, I am able to support a difficult minute and sincerely to be glad during the happy moments. I like to have a sleep longer but if that is necessary I can rise very much early. I like to wear dresses, jeans and shorts-main things that it was convenient, beautiful. Very much I love children, and they in the answer love me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner this-high, a sports constitution the mature man who would be for me a reliable support, would support me in my undertakings. He true, always keeps the pledged word, courageous, responsible, with sense of humour.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would collect all friends and relatives and would go to have a rest on what нибудь exotic island.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I very seldom consult, because I do not wish to shift responsibility for the decisions on whom that still.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, reliability, mind, sense of humour.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Courage, responsibility, mind, sense of humour, reliability, fidelity.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
At my sister the son, and at the brother the daughter was born.
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
How do friends view you?
good friend
What are your favourite games?
socker,tennis
 
Complain