Language: English

ID Yana

Last visit:

Yana, 25 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Yana

Age:
25

Location:
Russia, Other

Birth Date:
21 Dec 1990

Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius

Weight:
61kg

Height:
178cm

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs

Preferences

Age:
19 - 28

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Latin America, Australia

Height:
from 180 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Is it okay if they have children?:
No

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
News, Horror, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time:
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Reading, Surfing the web

Awards


Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отрывалась по полной
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь часто со своей лучшей подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
отзывчивость, дружелюбие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность, понимание, доброта
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
никогда не жалейте о случившемся
What are your goals now?
окончить университет
Whom do you admire?
я восхищаюсь только собой и своей матерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Асадов
 
Complain