avatar
Elena, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
As a balanced, honest, with a sense of humor, understanding, and cheerful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
As a balanced, honest, with a sense of humor, understanding, and cheerful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I try not to think about the bad
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would help those who need
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Infrequently
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Understanding and Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Understanding and Honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Anniversary of the wedding of their parents
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Take everything from life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Has not happened yet
The last books that you read?
The woman of the French lieutenant
Jane Eyre
What are your goals now?
Family, self-development, children
Whom do you admire?
Angelina Jolie
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. One - but it's the best
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudeness, greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
Most likely nothing
What are your strengths ?
I do not like to brag
How do friends view you?
As a girlfriend
How do acquaintances view you?
As a friend
What are your favourite games?
Mafia
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, photography, shopping