avatar
Irina, 56 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, not living at home
38 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная, красивая, заботливая, хорошая хозяйка, мечта каждого мужчины
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, спокойный, с чувством юмора, крепкого телосложения, седоватый, щедрый и заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обнимала и целовала всех своих близких, любимых, дорогих мне людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Чахла бы над ними как Кощей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой, ведь я Близнец.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и такт, интеллегентность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора и верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
К сожалению утрата
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте честными и трудолюбивыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
What are your goals now?
Найти родственную душу
Whom do you admire?
Моими любимыми животными
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, я общительный человек
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабохарактерность, отсутствие чувства юмора
What would you like to change in yourself?
Снять с глаз розовые очки
What are your weaknesses?
Мягкий характер, всепрощающий
What are your strengths ?
Мягкий характер
How do friends view you?
Считают меня замечательным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой, свободной женщиной, достойной лучшего мужчины
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дементьев, Асадов, Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Кофе в постель
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, которым бы я гордилась и восхищалась его душевными качествами.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling