John, 59 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: John
Age: 59
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 86kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job Title: Administrative
Age: 18 - 37
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Fun, stable, care for those I love.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone that wants to start a family. Children, home, love!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live, Love, Enjoy.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Take care of my family. Travel the world. Fish everywhere.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Men with moral fiber. Stand up. Not cheating on their wife's or girlfriends.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Being a true woman, sexy, loving, nubile, calm, eager.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Carpe diem
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be true, enjoy your life. Meet a good husband/wife.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I know I’m not going to understand women. I’ll never understand how you can take boiling hot wax, pour it onto your upper thigh, rip the hair out by the root, and still be afraid of a spider.
The last books that you read?
I read everything!  
What are your goals now?
To meet the perfect girl. Start a family with children.
Whom do you admire?
My parents!
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have enough. We always look for true friends. The thing to remember is the closest friend you will ever have is your husband or wife!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Looking for money and not LOVE!
What are your weaknesses?
I believe in people.
What are your strengths ?
I believe in people.
How do friends view you?
Strong, leader, fun when we go out. Sometimes wild and crazy.
How do acquaintances view you?
If you are the one you can ask them!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dan Brown, David Weber.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Steak, backed potato and corn.
What are your favourite films?
Sci-Fi, horror,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Fishing, travel, computers.
What is your dream job?
The one I have
Tell us about your dream partner.
I might like to date you if your life is closer to Home Improvement and less like Days Of Our lives. I might want to date you if you own less than 100 pairs of shoes. I might want to date you as long as you never ask if your butt looks big in an outfit. (It's a no win situation) I might want to date you if your idea of fishing is not to say ewwww. I might want to date you if when I ask you to go out with me and my friends, you say YES. I might want to date you if you don't own 5 cats. I might want to date you if you are open to having a kid. I might want to date you if you're not gothic. I might want to date you if at least 50% of the time you're sweet. I might want to date you if the only time your scary is on Halloween. Okay, I know it's a long list, but have you ladies looked at the crap you write? There has to be one women out there that could come close to getting all of these. YOU MIGHT WANT TO ASK ME ABOUT THE LIST FOR GETTING MARRIED. 😉
Where do you want to live?
With you!
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Browsing the Internet, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs, Doing something athletic, Napping, Volunteering
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Other, Mountain climbing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, computers, dogs, home improvement, investing, antiques, cars, motorcycles, travelling, photography, family/kids