avatar
David, 62 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: David
Age: 62
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 88kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 29 - 39
Weight: 40.86 - 63.56 kg
Height: 163 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Action/Adventure, Films, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Martial Arts, Skiing/Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Water skiing, Weight lifting, Walking, Fishing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer, Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Fine dining, Classical Music, Country Music, Pop Music, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling, volunteer, family/kids