avatar
Lyudmila, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 49
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Когда мужчина меня делает счастливой,Я могу все!!!!!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это химия на энергетическом уровне,не возможно это описать.Надо видеть и чувствовать твой это человек или нет.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Надо жить сегодня и наслаждаться каждым днем и не думать об этом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Рожала детей,путишевствовала,помогала бедным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислушиваюсь к интуиции
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Духовность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половинку
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много друзей не бывает,один!
How do friends view you?
У них надо спросить
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень люблю музыку разную,красивую и для души!
What is your favourite food?
Суши,турецкая,китайская.
What are your favourite films?
Пер харворд
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про рапунцель
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Сад и его дизайн.Косметология
What is your dream job?
Я ее имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий
Where do you want to live?
С любимым везде!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling